Contact

Overview

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief

Jill Oviatt

joviatt@cacities.org


Managing Editor

Lisa Yarbrough

editor@westerncity.com


Business and Creative Manager

Amanda Cadelago

acadelago@cacities.org


Contributing Editor

Brian Hendershot

bhendershot@cacities.org


Contributing Editor

Kayla Woods

kwoods@cacities.org


Digital Media Producer

Karina Gonzales

kgonzales@cacities.org


Editorial Assistant

Adrienne Sprenger

(916) 658-8278

asprenger@cacities.org