Contact

Overview

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief

Jill Oviatt

Phone: (916) 658-8228

E-mail: joviatt@cacities.org


Managing Editor

Jude Lemons, Hudson + Associates

Phone: 916) 658-8234

E-mail: editor@westerncity.com


Contributing Editor

Kayla Woods

Phone: (916) 658-8213

E-mail: kwoods@cacities.org 


Business and Creative Manager

Amanda Cadelago

Phone: (916) 658-8226

E-mail: acadelago@cacities.org


Advertising Sales

Cici Trino

Association Outsource Services, Inc.

Phone: (916) 961-9999

Email: cicit@aosinc.biz


Administrative Assistant

Savannah Cobbs

Phone: (916) 658-8223

Fax: (916) 658-8289

Email: scobbs@cacities.org