Contact

Overview

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief

Jill Oviatt

joviatt@calcities.org


Managing Editor

Brian Hendershot

editor@westerncity.com


Business and Creative Manager

Amanda Cadelago

acadelago@calcities.org


Contributing Editor

Kayla Woods

kwoods@calcities.org


Digital Media Producer

Karina Gonzalez

kgonzalez@calcities.org


Editorial Assistant, Job Board Coordinator

Alex Guzman

aguzman@calcities.org